';
side-area-logo
All about Naturéo

Describe your project

Book your stay

Prepare your stay

Voir les hébergements

Opened from 29/03/2019 to 03/11/2019

Camping Landes France
4 Stars in Hossegor Seignosse

A successful holiday in the Landes, it’s natural!

The Naturéo campsite is located by the seaside, 600m from the beaches, between Seignosse Le Penon and Hossegor lake, it offers 3 types of rental for your stay with family and friends: unusual cabins, economical mobile homes and cottage bungalows for great comfort. A night away with hotel services? It’s possible with Caban’Hôtel!

And to make your stay a genuine break in the South of the Landes, benefit from the numerous services and activities centred around the values of our camping : Well-being, Sport and Nature!

See you very soon in Naturéo !

What’s new this year at Seignosse Hossegor’s Naturéo village?

New range of mobile homes to replace the comfort range: COSY 4 personnes & COSY 6 personnes.

New 2019 vintage Cottage Premium accomodations, full-comfort for 6 people.

The restaurant La Peña Shelter is now under the independant direction of new owners : Valérie and Philippe BOISSON, restaurateurs for more than 25 years. On the menu, you will find local and healthy food, themed evenings and benefit from the expanded indoor and outdoor bar and the grocery store. The perfect location for holidaymakers and local residents to discover the local produce !

Come and discover the special activities the Nature animator has prepared for you, and your family at the Nature Club : 100% natural play dough, natural deodorant, walks and discussions related to the ecosystems dune/ocean, cooking activities…

  • Naturéo,

    It’s in my nature!

    In the South Landes area, famed for its surfing, its immense beaches and the limitless pine forest, the Naturéo 13-hectare campsite welcomes you to a preserved natural environment, a few minutes from the beach and the forest, for holidays naturally rich in well-being !

  • A change of scenery guaranteed

    with unusual lodgings

    The camping offers holiday rentals at Seignosse near Hossegor, on spacious and green pitches. Discover our unusual lodgings perfectly inserted into this natural setting: 100% natural wood cabins at the heart of a pine grove, cosy decoration inspired by Africa and Asia… It’s a change of scenery guaranteed!

  • Naturéo,

    generator of well-being!

    From April to October, the Naturéo team invites you to reconnect with the essentials via activities and services suited to your nature : privileged environment, sport and well-being activities, outings, restaurant-bar-grocery and seasonal products, bio and / or local, meetings…
    Take some time, recharge your batteries, open up to yourself and others, feel good in your heart, your mind and your environment… Naturéo, generator of well-being!

Naturéo’s Good Holiday Deals

Benefit from Naturéo's special offers on lodgings all year round

The Hossegor Market, Easter 2019
The Hossegor Market, Easter 2019

The annual Big Brand Surfing sale takes place from 18 March to 22 April 2019 in the Pédebert area in Soorts-Hossegor during the Easter weekend.

Our partners

WordPress Themes

';
side-area-logo
Tout sur Naturéo

Camping Landes en bord de mer
à Seignosse Hossegor

Décrivez-nous votre projet

Réservez votre séjour

Préparez votre séjour

Voir les hébergements

Camping ouvert du 29/03/2019 au 03/11/2019

Vacances nature
dans les Landes
à Seignosse Hossegor

Réussir ses vacances dans les Landes, c’est naturel !

Situé en bord de mer à 600 m des plages, entre Seignosse Le Penon et le lac d’Hossegor, NATUREO abrite 3 types de locations pour votre séjour : cabanes insolites, mobil homes économiques, et bungalows cottage pour un grand confort, en famille ou entre amis. Le temps d’une nuit avec des services hôteliers ? C’est possible avec les Caban’Hôtel !

Et pour faire de votre séjour dans le sud des Landes une vraie pause, bénéficiez de nombreux services et activités centrés autour des valeurs de notre site : Bien-être, Sport et Nature !

À très bientôt dans notre établissement !

NOUVEAUTES
au camping NATUREO
dans Les Landes à Seignosse Hossegor

Une nouvelle gamme de mobil homes COSY 4 personnes et COSY 6 personnes pour remplacer nos mobil homes confort.

De nouveaux hébergements Cottage Premium millésime 2019 tout confort 6 personnes.

De nouveaux gérants (indépendants de Naturéo) pour le restaurant La Peña Shelter : Valérie et Philippe BOISSON, restaurateurs depuis 25 ans. Au menu, cuisine locale et healthy, soirée à thème, développement du bar intérieur et extérieur et de l’épicerie. Pour faire de ce lieu, un point de rendez-vous local, pour les vacanciers comme pour les habitants locaux !

Un club nature pour les familles le samedi matin ! Venez en famille découvrir les activités que vous a concocté notre animatrice Nature : pâte à modeler 100% naturelle, déo nature, marche et échanges sur les écosystèmes dune/océan, ateliers cuisine…

Certifié ECOLABEL EUROPEEN ® en mai 2019

 

  • Surf camp,

    et activités nature !

    Dans le sud des Landes réputé pour le surf, les immenses plages et les forêt de pins à perte de vue, Naturéo vous accueille dans un environnement naturel préservé de 13 hectares, à quelques minutes de la plage et de la forêt, pour des vacances naturellement riches en bien-être !

  • Hébergements insolites

    en cabanes en bois

    Situé à Seignosse à proximité d’Hossegor, l’établissement propose des locations vacances sur des emplacements spacieux et verdoyants. Découvrez nos hébergements insolites parfaitement insérés dans ce cadre naturel : cabanes en bois 100% nature au cœur d’une pinède, décoration cosy inspirée d’Afrique ou d’Asie… Dépaysement garanti !

  • NATUREO,

    générateur de bien-être

    D’avril à octobre, l’équipe Naturéo vous invite à renouer avec l’essentiel via des animations et services adaptés à votre nature : environnement privilégié, activités sports et bien-être, sorties, restaurant-bar-épicerie avec produits de saison, bio et / ou locaux, rencontres… Retrouver le temps, se ressourcer, s’ouvrir à soi et aux autres, se sentir bien dans son cœur, sa tête, son environnement… Naturéo, un lieu de vacances générateur de bien-être !

Bons plans vacances Naturéo Landes

Profitez des offres spéciales hébergements Naturéo toute l'année

Nos partenaires

WordPress Themes